Name
Twitter
Name
School
Role
Year
Level
Email
Blog/Wiki etc
Present
Y/N
Pam Thompson
@pam_thompson
Hawthorndene PS
DP


6/7
thompsonpam@gmail.com
http://thompson67.edublogs.org
Y
Louisa Guest
@louisaguest
Colonel Light Gardens PS
Senior leader

louisa.guest@colgrdnsps.sa.edu.au

y
Paul Luke
@pluke17
Craigburn PS
Deputy Principal

paul.luke@craigburn.sa.edu.au

Y
Graham Wegner
@grahamwegner
Woodville Gardens School
AP

graham.wegner@wgs.sa.edu.au
wegner.graham@gmail.com
http://gwegner.edublogs.org/
Yes
Al Upton
@alupton
Glenelg Primary School
Specialist Teacher - Performing Arts
R-7
teach.meet@cegsa.sa.edu.au(TeachMeet Coordinator CEGSA)

al.upton@glenelgsr7.sa.edu.au
http://cegsa.sa.edu.au/
blog post
http://wp.me/p1W4ZI-Uz/
#TMcegsa12 #cegsapln #adelaide===#tmadelaide===
Y
Jessica Dubois
@jessica_dubois
Mimili Anangu School, APY Lands
Primary Teacher
Literacy Coordinator
2-4
jessicadubois4@gmail.com

Y
Tina Photakis
@tina_p
Cowandilla PS
Primary and Specialist teacher
Year 3/4
R - 7
tinastar22@gmail.com


Colin Becker
@beckcollect
St Peter's College
ICT Coordinator
ELC-7
cbecker@stpeters.sa.edu.au

Y
Jarrod Lamshed
@jlamshed
Hackham East Schools
Teacher
6/7
jarrod.lamshed@hackhame.sa.edu.au
http://mrlamshedsclass.org
Y
Selena Woodward
@teachertechnol
Flinders Uni
ICT Pedagogica lOfficer
f-12
selena.woodward@teachertechnologies.com
http://www.teachertechnologies.com
Y
Adrienne Kajewski
@AJKajewski
Blackwood HS / Clovelly Park PS
Various TRT/Contract
4-12
skiaj@hotmail.com
http://mrsski.edublogs.org/
N
Giovanna Iannicelli

St Mary's College
ICT Coordinator
R-12
giannicelli@stmaryscollege.catholic.edu.au